2019 Board Contacts    Back to Home Page
                     
2019 Team Contact List B.pdf

Team Abbreviation Head Coach  Head Coach Email Head Coach Phone xxx-xxx-xxxx Parent Rep  Parent Rep Email Parent Rep Phone xxx-xxx-xxxx Hytek Operator  Hytek Operator Email Hytek Operator Phone xxx-xxx-xxxx
BST Scott McIntire headmarlin@hotmail.com 443-614-6716 Mark Oliphant meoliphant@comcast.net 302-542-0917 Jami McIntire jmcintires@aol.com 302-258-9552
CECY Bill Hendrix cecydolphins@yahoo.com 410-441-4840 Bill Hendrix cecydolphins@yahoo.com 4104414840 Bill Hendrix cecydolphins@yahoo.com 410-441-4840
DSF Kathryn Afams kathrynadams225@gmail.com 410-463-0605 Stacie Pietras spietras2285@aol.com 443-235-2251 Kathryn Adams dorchestershorefins@hotmail.com 410-463-0605
DYD Brenden Smith bsmith@ymcade.org 408-855-0371 Mitch May mmay@mayperza.com 302-632-6430 Brenden Smith bsmith01075@yahoo.com 406-855-0371
GHST Kendal Williams Greenhillgatorsswimteam@gmail.com 410-202-9751 Cindi Ashcraft  Cindiciasca@icloud.com 410-430-2514 Kendal Williams  Greenhillgatorswimteam@gmail.com 410-202-9751
HFY Melissa Williams Swimkids2@hotmail.com 410-430-7515 Whitney Pogwist Wpogwist@gmail.com 302-448-9752 Melissa Williams Swimkids2@hotmail.com 410-430-7515
LFSC Stephen West lfswimclub@gmail.com 302-632-3241 April Taborda apriltaborda@hotmail.com 302-222-1970 Stephen West lfswimclub@gmail.com 302-632-3241
LYC Julia Martiner juliamartiner@gmail.com 951-694-2689 Nick Perchiniak nperchiniak@gmail.com  856-745-5498 Shaun Tyndall shaun@inclind.com 302-648-5461
MDCC Chris Gardner christopher.gardner@redclay.k12.de.us 302 593-3575 Kelly Gardner & Linda Velott keljour@aol.com & lvelott@gmail.com 302 382-0898  302 632-3160 Kelly Gardner keljour@aol.com 302 382-0898
MRYC Kare Erskins kaerskine@gmail.com  443-786-6681 Adam Steinberg income67@hotmail.com 410-253-9187 Ann Rosswork annrosswork1971@gmail.com  410-829-9800
ONLY John Kellam johnhk@verizon.net 757-709-0813 Lori Smith loripage77@gmail.com 757-710-8026 John Kellam johnhk@verizon.net 757-709-0813
OPST Kim Wanner kimmiann@comcast.net 302-275-3815 Joy Fink joymfink@hotmail.com 443-735-0396 Ryan McDaniel terpfan9@gmail.com 443-783-0905
RIP Cindy Millison cmillison@gmail.com 302-750-3454 Allan Nelson ankmm2323@comcast.net 302-750-9065 Allan Nelson ankmm2323@comcast.net 302-750-9065
SCS Janna Enger jbananaz1@gmail.com 302-245-1843 Kevin Moore scsharks2017@gmail.com 302-528-2638 Janna Enger jbananaz1@gmail.com 302-245-1843
SCSC Jennifer Dorman jendorman@verizon.net 302-249-0292 Mary Kay Baldwin mbaldwin@seaford.k12.de.us 3023814110 Eric Chambers ericsc1981@aol.com 302-841-8616
SCST Strohm Edwards strohmedwards@yahoo.com 302-745-4022 Shannon Powell slpwriting@gmail.com 302-344-9815 Shannon Powell slpwriting@gmail.com 302-344-9815
SHO Phil Quick Pquick2@washcoll.edu 410-778-7241 Kim Lessard klessard2@washcoll.edu 410-778-7241 kim lessard klessard2@washcoll.edu 410-778-7241
SPIR Tom Yates SpiritSwimming@gmail.com 410-739-8662 Veronica Beck spiritswimparents@gmail.com 443-988-1706 Billie Walton SpiritSwimming@gmail.com 301-928-2634
SSA Alison Venables and Cory Darden bvcrow1@msn.com     jdarden@udel.edu 302-236-7895   302-448-1473       Steve Huston srhuston1@comcast.net 302-745-2603 Cory Darden jdarden@udel.edu 302-448-1473
TSC Dan Brown dtbrownswim12@gmail.com 410-570-3881 Edward Westerfield III efw3@goeaston.net 410-829-3181 Dan Brown dtbrownswim12@gmail.com 410-570-3881
ONE CLICK EMAIL TO ENTIRE BOARD                      
  Position Name Year/ Team Mailing Address Contact Information
1  CHAIRPERSON Allan Nelson 2021 RIP 2323 Blackiston Road Clayton, DE 19938 302-750-9065
ankmm2323@comcast.net
2 VICE  CHAIRPERSON
  
  
Strohm Edwards 2020
SCST
302-745-4022  strohmedwards@yahoo.com                   
3 TREASURER

Jeanne Mills 2020 OPST 61 Cannon Drive Ocean Pines, MD 21811 410-463-0857
jeannemills217@gmail.com
4  SECRETARY Kelly Gardner 2020 MDCC 890 Black Diamond Road Smyrna, DE 19977 302-382-0898 
keljour@aol.com
5 MEMBER
Schedule Chair
Frank Raines 2021
SCS
SC
  301-641-3700 
FRisTCB@aol.com
6 MEMBER
Officials Chair
Scott Allen 2022 BST   302-864-5923
dsaofficial@usa.com
7  MEMBER
Whitney Pogwist 2021 HFY   302-448-4752
wpogwist@gmail.com
8 MEMBER Vance Morris 2022   410-924-4684
vance@chesapeakeservicesolutions.com
9 MEMBER
Scholarship Chair
Linda Velott 2020 MDCC   302-632-3160
lvelott@gmail.com
10  MEMBER
Amanda Terray 2022 MBGC   302-632-3676  aterray@bgclubs.org                    
11 MEMBER Andrea Cole 2022   302-222-6098
Andrea.cole@gmail.com
Exuative Board and Coaches Contacts