Team Abbreviation Head Coach Head Coach Email Timestamp Head Coach Phone xxx-xxx-xxxx Parent Rep Parent Rep Email Parent Rep Phone xxx-xxx-xxxx Hytek Operator Hytek Operator Email Hytek Operator Phone xxx-xxx-xxxx
BST Scott McIntire headmarlin@hotmail.com 6/14/2019 21:32:43 443-614-6716 Mark Oliphant meoliphant@comcast.net 302-542-0917 Jami McIntire jmcintires@aol.com 302-258-9552
CECY Bill Hendrix cecydolphins@yahoo.com 5/29/2019 0:43:57 410-441-4840 Bill Hendrix cecydolphins@yahoo.com 4104414840 Bill Hendrix cecydolphins@yahoo.com 410-441-4840
CST Mark Mangold markmangold33@gmail.com 6/18/2019 2:29:43 410-802-0057 Sarah MacMillan sarahdmacmillan@gmail.com 703-203-3312 Deidre Vodehnal DLBRADY1013@GMAIL.COM 4107587266
CST Mark Mangold cloverfieldsstingrays@gmail.com 6/25/2019 2:21:52 410-802-0057 Sarah MacMillan sarahdmacmillan@gmail.com 703-203-3312 Deidre Vodehnal DLBRADY1013@GMAIL.COM 4107587266
DSF Kathryn Afams kathrynadams225@gmail.com 6/14/2019 11:59:00 410-463-0605 Stacie Pietras spietras2285@aol.com 443-235-2251 Kathryn Adams dorchestershorefins@hotmail.com 410-463-0605
DYD Brenden Smith bsmith@ymcade.org 6/10/2019 17:24:14 408-855-0371 Mitch May mmay@mayperza.com 302-632-6430 Brenden Smith bsmith01075@yahoo.com 406-855-0371
GHST Kendal Williams Greenhillgatorsswimteam@gmail.com 6/14/2019 11:50:53 410-202-9751 Cindi Ashcraft Cindiciasca@icloud.com 410-430-2514 Kendal Williams Greenhillgatorswimteam@gmail.com 410-202-9751
HFY Melissa Williams Swimkids2@hotmail.com 6/14/2019 13:02:57 410-430-7515 Whitney Pogwist Wpogwist@gmail.com 302-448-9752 Melissa Williams Swimkids2@hotmail.com 410-430-7515
LFSC Stephen West lfswimclub@gmail.com 5/23/2019 15:53:32 302-632-3241 April Taborda apriltaborda@hotmail.com 302-222-1970 Stephen West lfswimclub@gmail.com 302-632-3241
LYC Julia Martiner juliamartiner@gmail.com 6/14/2019 11:47:49 951-694-2689 Nick Perchiniak nperchiniak@gmail.com 856-745-5498 Shaun Tyndall shaun@inclind.com 302-648-5461
MBGC Amanda Terray aterray@bgclubs.org 7/2/2019 16:27:34 3026323676 Amanda Terray aterray@bgclubs.org 3024224453 Amanda Terray aterray@bgclubs.org 3024224453
MDCC Chris Gardner christopher.gardner@redclay.k12.de.us 5/21/2019 13:59:55 302 593-3575 Kelly Gardner & Linda Velott keljour@aol.com & lvelott@gmail.com 302 382-0898 302 632-3160 Kelly Gardner keljour@aol.com 302 382-0898
MRYC Kare Erskins kaerskine@gmail.com 6/14/2019 11:32:38 443-786-6681 Adam Steinberg income67@hotmail.com 410-253-9187 Ann Rosswork annrosswork1971@gmail.com 410-829-9800
ONLY John Kellam johnhk@verizon.net 5/19/2019 14:10:58 757-709-0813 Lori Smith loripage77@gmail.com 757-710-8026 John Kellam johnhk@verizon.net 757-709-0813
OPST Kim Wanner kimmiann@comcast.net 5/20/2019 20:28:07 302-275-3815 Joy Fink joymfink@hotmail.com 443-735-0396 Ryan McDaniel terpfan9@gmail.com 443-783-0905
RIP Cindy Millison cmillison@gmail.com 5/17/2019 21:21:11 302-750-3454 Allan Nelson ankmm2323@comcast.net 302-750-9065 Allan Nelson ankmm2323@comcast.net 302-750-9065
SCS Janna Enger jbananaz1@gmail.com 6/11/2019 15:31:27 302-245-1843 Kevin Moore scsharks2017@gmail.com 302-528-2638 Janna Enger jbananaz1@gmail.com 302-245-1843
SCSC Jennifer Dorman jendorman@verizon.net 5/22/2019 13:26:26 302-249-0292 Mary Kay Baldwin mbaldwin@seaford.k12.de.us 3023814110 Eric Chambers ericsc1981@aol.com 302-841-8616
SCST Strohm Edwards strohmedwards@yahoo.com 6/13/2019 16:07:51 302-745-4022 Shannon Powell slpwriting@gmail.com 302-344-9815 Shannon Powell slpwriting@gmail.com 302-344-9815
SFY Anna Seiffert anna.seiffert@ymcade.org 6/16/2019 11:42:17 484-904-7079 Erika Schrader eschrader@ymcade.org 302-236-5650 Anna Seiffert, Erika Schrader anna.seiffert@ymcade.org; eschrader@ymcade.org 484-904-7079, 302-236-5650
SFY Anna Seiffert anna.seiffert@ymcade.org 6/16/2019 11:42:17 484-904-7079 Erika Schrader eschrader@ymcade.org 302-236-5650 Anna Seiffert, Erika Schrader anna.seiffert@ymcade.org; eschrader@ymcade.org 484-904-7079, 302-236-5650
SHO Phil Quick Pquick2@washcoll.edu 6/10/2019 17:35:58 410-778-7241 Kim Lessard klessard2@washcoll.edu 410-778-7241 kim lessard klessard2@washcoll.edu 410-778-7241
SPIR Tom Yates SpiritSwimming@gmail.com 6/14/2019 20:46:06 410-739-8662 Veronica Beck spiritswimparents@gmail.com 443-988-1706 Billie Walton SpiritSwimming@gmail.com 301-928-2634
SSA Alison Venables and Cory Darden bvcrow1@msn.com jdarden@udel.edu 6/3/2019 17:42:45 302-236-7895 302-448-1473 Steve Huston srhuston1@comcast.net 302-745-2603 Cory Darden jdarden@udel.edu 302-448-1473
TSC Dan Brown dtbrownswim12@gmail.com 6/4/2019 2:54:16 410-570-3881 Edward Westerfield III efw3@goeaston.net 410-829-3181 Dan Brown dtbrownswim12@gmail.com 410-570-3881
2019 Board Contacts    Back to Home Page
                   One Click Email to the Entire Board
  Position Name Year/ Team Mailing Address Contact Information
1  CHAIRPERSON Allan Nelson 2021 RIP 2323 Blackiston Road Clayton, DE 19938 302-750-9065
ankmm2323@comcast.net
2 VICE  CHAIRPERSON
  
  
Strohm Edwards 2020
SCST
302-745-4022  strohmedwards@yahoo.com                   
3 TREASURER

Jeanne Mills 2020 OPST 61 Cannon Drive Ocean Pines, MD 21811 410-463-0857
jeannemills217@gmail.com
4  SECRETARY Kelly Gardner 2020 MDCC 890 Black Diamond Road Smyrna, DE 19977 302-382-0898 
keljour@aol.com
5 MEMBER
Schedule Chair
Frank Raines 2021
SCS
SC
  301-641-3700 
FRisTCB@aol.com
6 MEMBER
Officials Chair
Scott Allen 2022 BST   302-864-5923
dsaofficial@usa.com
7  MEMBER
Whitney Pogwist 2021 HFY   302-448-4752
wpogwist@gmail.com
8 MEMBER Vance Morris 2022   410-924-4684
vance@chesapeakeservicesolutions.com
9 MEMBER
Scholarship Chair
Linda Velott 2020 MDCC   302-632-3160
lvelott@gmail.com
10  MEMBER
Amanda Terray 2022 MBGC   302-632-3676  aterray@bgclubs.org                    
11 MEMBER Andrea Cole 2022   302-222-6098
Andrea.cole0@gmail.com
Exuative Board and Coaches Contacts