2017
Wednesday March 1, 2017
  • Application deadline for new teams
  • Bylaws changes deadline
Wednesday April 12 Pre- Summer Board Meeting (closed) 6:30 Grottoes
Monday  May 8 Every Team must submit a team page by this date to Allan at ankmm2323@comcast.net  in Word or as a PDF
Thursday May 18 General Team Meeting/Coaches Meeting - Mandatory attendance required for all coaches and team representatives 6:00 pm closed board meeting ,6:30 pm for all coaches and team reps
Seaford Boys and Girls Club    Meeting Agenda click here
Officials Training  June 6
@ Easton 6:30 pm

Officials Training June 10

@ Dover 10 am
Officials Training June 14

@ Seaford 6:30 pm
Officials Training June 17
@ Salisbury 9 am
Hytek Meet and Team Manager Training  If your having problems call  Allan to  302.750.9065 ankmm2323@comcast.net
Saturday June 17 "Choptank Challenge" Invitational   
Saturday June 25 Ocean Pines Sharkbite Invitational
Tuesday June 27 Race Faster with Olympic Champion Tyler Clary - Georgetown, DE
 Saturday July 1  
  •  Rosters in Hytek format due to the Webmaster.
  •  Gordon Maynes nominations due.
  • Scholarship applications due.
Saturday July 15 2017 Shomen Invitational 
Friday July 14 8 PM Next Seasons Schedule Request are Due.   "No late entries will be accepted
Sunday July 16 Swamp Swim Invitational Green Hill Gators
 
Tuesday July  11 Seaford Pizza King Pre-Champ Board Meeting 6:30 Grottos Seaford
Saturday July 22 Miles River Invitational 
Saturday July 22
  • Championship entries due, all teams must submit a entry file today. Updated files will be accepted after invitations until Sunday July 23 at 7pm
  • All League fines due. 
Sunday July 23 Platapi Plunge CANCELED 
Wednesday July 19 Senior Bios due to Melissa Marcum  melissamarcum2012@gmail.com by 8 pm
Tuesday  July 25
  • Championship fees  Send to can be paid via pay pay on the Championship page
    Jeanne Mills 61 Cannon Drive Ocean Pines, Maryland 21811
Saturday  July 29  2017 Championships -  @ Sussex Academy Aquatic Center   hosted by HFY
Saturday  July 28 2018 Championships - 
Post Champ Meeting Sept 20 6 pm   Pizza King Seaford 
   

Return To Home Page
Executive Board Officiating By Laws Coaching Teams Meet Schedule
Schedule Request Invitationals   Championships Service Awards Scholarships Employment
2017 Calendar