2018
Thursday March 1, 2018
  • Application deadline for new teams
  • Bylaws changes deadline
Wednesday April 18 Pre- Summer Board Meeting (closed) 6:30 Grottoes
Monday  May 7 Every Team must submit a team page by this date to Allan at ankmm2323@comcast.net  in Word or as a PDF
Thursday May 17 General Team Meeting/Coaches Meeting - Mandatory attendance required for all coaches and team representatives 6:00 pm closed board meeting ,6:30 pm for all coaches and team reps
Seaford Boys and Girls Club    Meeting Agenda click here
Officials Training  June Wednesday 6
@ Easton Talbot Pool 6:30 pm

Officials Training June Saturday 9

@ Dover YMCA 11 am
Officials Training June Thursday 14 @ Seaford Boys and Girls Club 6:30 pm
Officials Training June Saturday 16 @ Salisbury HFY Pool 9 am
Hytek Meet and Team Manager Training  If your having problems call  Allan to  302.750.9065 ankmm2323@comcast.net
Saturday June 16 "Choptank Challenge" Invitational   
Sunday June 24 Ocean Pines Sharkbaite Invitational
 Sunday July 1  
  •  Rosters in Hytek format due to the Webmaster.
  •  Gordon Maynes nominations due.
  • Scholarship applications due.
Saturday July 14, 2018 Shomen Invitational 
Friday July 13 8 PM Next Seasons Schedule Request are Due.   "No late entries will be accepted
Sunday July 15 Swamp Swim Invitational Green Hill Gators
 
Wednesday July  11 Pre-Champ Board Meeting 6:30 Grottos Seaford
Saturday July 21 Miles River Invitational 
Saturday July 21
  • Championship entries due, all teams must submit a entry file today. Updated files will be accepted after invitations until Sunday July 22 at 7pm
  • All League fines due. 
Sunday July 22 HFY Sprint
Wednesday July 18 Senior Bios due to Melissa Marcum  melissamarcum2012@gmail.com by 8 pm
Tuesday  July 24
  • Championship fees  Send to can be paid via pay pay on the Championship page
    Jeanne Mills 61 Cannon Drive Ocean Pines, Maryland 21811
Saturday  July 28 2018 Championships - 
Saturday July 27 2019 Championships - 
Saturday July 25 2020 Championships - 
Thursday  Sept 20 Post-Champ Board Meeting 6:30 Grottos Seaford
   

Return To Home Page
Executive Board Officiating By Laws Coaching Teams Meet Schedule
Schedule Request Invitationals   Championships Service Awards Scholarships Employment
2018 Calendar