Coaching Officiating By Laws Calendar Teams Meet Schedule
Schedule Request Invitationals   Championships Service Awards Scholarships Employment
  ONE CLICK EMAIL TO ENTIRE BOARD                      
  Position Name Year/ Team Mailing Address Contact Information
1  CHAIRPERSON Allan Nelson 2021 RIP 2323 Blackiston Road Clayton, DE 19938 302-750-9065   ankmm2323@comcast.net
2 VICE  CHAIRPERSON
   Scholarship Chair
   Schedule Chair
Adam Friedman 2019 TSC                              tscswimcoach@yahoo.com
3 TREASURER
Jeanne Mills 2020 OPST 61 Cannon Drive Ocean Pines, MD 21811 410-463-0857 jeannemills217@gmail.com
4  SECRETARY Kelly Gardner 2020 MDCC 890 Black Diamond Road Smyrna, DE 19977 302-382-0898  keljour@aol.com
5 MEMBER Frank Raines 2021
SCS
SC
  301-641-3700  FRisTCB@aol.com
6  MEMBER
Amanda Terray 2019 MBGC       302-632-3676  aterray@bgclubs.org                    
7  MEMBER
Whitney Pogwist 2021 SCSC 1 Hidden Hills Court Seaford, DE 19973 302-448-4752   wpogwist@gmail.com
8 MEMBER

Vance Morris

2019   410-924-4684
vance@chesapeakeservicesolutions.com
9 MEMBER Linda Velott 2020 MDCC 43 Waterwheel Circle  Dover, DE 19901 302-632-3160  lvelott@gmail.com
10 MEMBER Strohm Edwards 2020 LYC   302-745-4022  strohmedwards@yahoo.com
11 MEMBER
Officials Chair
Scott Allen 2019 BST   302-864-5923  scott.allen@radian.biz
2018 Executive Board
Return To Home Page